Monday, February 19, 2018 - 18:00

Broadcasting on Student Radio UNIOS, Osijek, Croatia.
19th February at 18:00 CET and repeated the following Saturday at 7pm.
Listen again here after first broadcast

This week we talk with Jasminka Paunović, co-president and co-founder of the World Art Games, about future events from the organization.

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (All day)

February 17 - 28, 2018
Gallery "Mohamed Kacimi"
Boulevard My Youssef, Fes, Morocco

Thursday, February 1, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (All day)

Zona Maco ART Fair, in Perisur, Mexico City
Opening: February 1st to 20th

Director: Gorgonio Sanjuan, WAG Spain NC President
http://www.the7thcontinent.es

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 18:00

Broadcasting on Student Radio UNIOS, Osijek, Croatia.
5th February at 18:00 CET and repeated the following Saturday at 7pm.
Listen again here after first broadcast


Jadranka Gros, NC President


Wanda Furtschegger


Rajna Ognjenović


Christine Tidl

Friday, December 1, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, January 27, 2018 (All day)

"Finland - 100 years of independence"
December 1st, 2017 - January 27th, 2018
Gallery Mikkolan Navetta, Pälkäne

Organizer: Anja Mattila - Tolvanen, WAG Finland
Exhibition is supported by the municipality of Pälkäne
Free entrance

Friday, December 22, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, December 28, 2017 (All day)

The WORLD ART GAMES PHILIPPINES National Committee will hold a historic event that will mark the official inauguration in our Country on Dec. 22-28, 2017 by designing art exhibitions, film showing, theater plays, musical rendition, and awarding appreciation to the artist of the past and the present generation.

Thursday, November 9, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, November 12, 2017 (All day)


November 9-12
Madrid
Spain

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)

Share this page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
Reddit icon
Yahoo! icon